Our Staff

Angela Adomonis
Support & Outreach Lead
Phone: (780)488-5742 
Angela.A@hivedmonton.com

Violet Chihota
 Regional Coordinator – CHABAC & WHIWH
Phone: (780)488-5742 
Violet.C@hivedmonton.com

Jane Aribisala
Communications & Development Lead
Phone: (780)488-5742 
Dinah Busiku

Director of National Initiatives & Projects
Phone: (780)488-5742
dinah.b@hivedmonton.com 

Catherine Broomfield
Executive Director
Phone: (780) 488-5742 x401
Catherine.B@hivedmonton.com
Bella Asiri
Director of Operations & Administration
Phone: (780)488-5742 
Bella.A@hivedmonton.com
Rebecca Houle

Administration & Evaluation Assistant
Phone: (780)488-5742 x501
Rebecca.H@hivedmonton.com

Katherine Ciampa

Capacity Building Facilitator (Indigenous Lead)
Phone: (780)488-5742
Katherine.C@hivedmonton.com

FT Adepeko
 National Coordinator – CHABAC & WHIWH
Phone: (780)488-5742 
Ft.A@hivedmonton.com

Juan Ugalde
Capacity Building Facilitator (Newcomer Lead)
Phone: (780)488-5742 x201
Juan.U@hivedmonton.com
 
Katherine Senio
STBBI Support & Outreach Nurse
Phone: (780)984-2241
 

Courage Gwirambira
Support Worker, Case Management
Phone: (780)488-5742 
Courage.G@hivedmonton.com

Grace Suggett

Volunteer Engagement and Fund Development Specialist
Phone: (780)488-5742
Grace.S@hivedmonton.com

Melissa Peters

STBBI Support Worker
Phone: (780)488-5742
Melissa.P@hivedmonton.com

Deana Gatz
 Support Worker, Ross Armstrong & Programming
Phone: (780)488-5742 
Deana.G@hivedmonton.com

Jade Ojumu

Public Engagement and Fund Development Specialist
Phone: (780)488-5742
Jade.O@hivedmonton.com

Alec Johnston

Director of Programs & Services
Phone: (780)488-5742
Alec.J@hivedmonton.com

Mya McDowell
Capacity Building Facilitator (Health Care Professional Lead)
Phone: (780)488-5742 
Mya.M@hivedmonton.com

Jade Ojumu

Public Engagement and Fund Development Specialist
Phone: (780)488-5742
Jade.O@hivedmonton.com

Dorcas Ngure

Capacity Building Facilitator (ACB Lead)
Phone: (780)488-5742
Dorcas.N@hivedmonton.com