Our Staff

Cierre Asis
Capacity Building Facilitator/Syphilis Lead
Phone: (780) 488-5742 x203
Cierre.A@hivedmonton.com

Angela Adomonis Support and Outreach Worker Phone: (780) 488-5742 x102 Angela.A@hivedmonton.com
Jane Aribisala
Volunteer & Events Coordinator
Phone: (780) 488-5742 x302

Marianne Barnido
STBBI Support & Outreach Lead
Phone: (780) 488-5742 x103
Marianne.B@hivedmonton.com

Catherine Broomfield
Executive Director
Phone: (780) 488-5742 x401 Catherine.B@hivedmonton.com

Jonah Elke
Prevention & Education Lead
Phone: (780) 488-5742 x202
Jonah.E@hivedmonton.com

Sandra Johnson Support and Outreach Worker Phone: (780) 488-5742 x101 Sandra.J@hivedmonton.com

Jade Ojumu
Public Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (780) 488-5742 x301
jade.O@hivedmonton.com

Olubusola Onasile
Capacity Building Facilitator (ACB)
Phone: (780) 488-5742 x105
Olubusola.O@hivedmonton.com

Juan Ugalde
Capacity Building Facilitator (gbMSM)
(780)488-5742 x 201
Juan.U@hivedmonton.com

Barhet Woldemariam
Director of Programs & Services
Phone: (780) 488-5742 x403
Barhet.W@hivedmonton.com
Zia Firdos
Finance Lead
(780)488-5742 x 402
Zia.F@hivedmonton.com
Bella Asiri
Evaluation Lead