Our Staff

Angela Adomonis
Support & Outreach Lead
Phone: (780) 488-5742 
Angela.A@hivedmonton.com

Violet Chihota
Support and Outreach Worker
Phone: (780) 488-5742 
Violet.C@hivedmonton.com

Jane Aribisala
Communications & Development Lead
Phone: (780) 488-5742 

Garrett Molner
Capacity Building Facilitator (gbMSM) Lead
Phone: (780) 488-5742 
Garrett.M@hivedmonton.com

Catherine Broomfield
Executive Director
Phone: (780) 488-5742 x401
Catherine.B@hivedmonton.com

Jonah Elke
Prevention & Education Lead
Phone: (780) 488-5742 x202
Jonah.E@hivedmonton.com

Sandra Johnson Support and Outreach Worker Phone: (780) 488-5742 x101 Sandra.J@hivedmonton.com

Jade Ojumu
Public Engagement Coordinator
Phone: (780) 488-5742 
jade.O@hivedmonton.com

FT Adepeko
Capacity Building Facilitator (ACB) Lead
Phone: (780) 488-5742 
Ft.A@hivedmonton.com

Juan Ugalde
Capacity Building Facilitator (Newcomer) Lead
Phone: (780)488-5742 
Juan.U@hivedmonton.com

Barhet Woldemariam

Director of Partnerships and National Initiatives

Phone: (780) 488-5742 x403

Bella Asiri
Evaluation Lead